Home Page

Welcome to...

Manor Court CommunityPrimary School and Pre-School

Who's Who



Mr Luke Talmage - Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Alan Clode – Deputy Headteacher & Inclusion Leader (including Designated Safeguarding Lead)                                         

Mrs Geri Terry - Assistant Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Teaching Staff

Foundation StageMiss Hamilton Miss Grabham
Year 1Mrs Gomes and Mrs Farwell (EYFS & Y1 Phase Leader)Miss Bagnall
Year 2 Miss ClarkeMiss Brown
Year 3Miss Kitto (Year 2 & 3 Phase Leader)Mrs James
Year 4Mrs Wilkins (Year 4 Phase Leader & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)Miss Langdown
Year 5Mrs Terry (Assistant Headteacher) & Mr StaddonMiss Nakamoto
Year 6Mrs Jones (Year 5 & 6 Phase Leader and Curriculum Lead)Miss Smith
Additional teachersMrs Morton (Art & Drama Teacher)Miss Prater (Music Teacher)
Mr McCarten (Sports Coach) 
Early Intervention Officer (including Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead): Miss L Gregory


Administration & Finance

Mrs Diana Hunt – Assistant School Business ManagerMrs Hooper - Administrator
Mrs Glentworth – Administrator

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs BirksMiss ClarkeMiss Warren
Mrs GuyettMrs KildeMiss Finn 
Mrs BurnsMiss SmithMrs Nadeau
Miss MurphyMrs CrumpMrs Jobin-Barbour
Miss RinaldiMrs E LaneMiss Harris
Mrs J LaneMrs PachecoMrs Gregory 
Mrs Koziello  

Manor Court Early Years Centre

Miss Warren (EYC Teacher and Manager.  Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead)Miss Dexter (Deputy Pre-School Manager and Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead)Mrs Connett
Mrs GomesMrs FowlerMrs Mills
Miss Behan  

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss WarrenMrs FooteMrs Wilmington
Miss LaneMrs BurnsMrs Nadeau
Mrs FowlerMrs MillerMrs Pacheco
Miss JeffsMrs SmithMiss Rinalidi
Mrs KozielloMrs ParkesMs Bento

Wrap around care (Breakfast & After School club)

Miss DoeMrs Gregory
Miss HarrisMrs Foote

Premises Staff

Mr Mike Perham – Site Manager
Miss DoeMrs GregoryMiss Nadeau
Mrs TrendellMrs PhillipsMiss Calisto

Production Kitchen

Mr Clifford Mrs TompkinsMrs Phillips

Workplace Unions

Total time taken by staff for duties related to workplace unions in 2022-2023: 0 hours.